VintAGE-Vans

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BRINGING IT ALL TOGETHER.... A's, G's & E's

+13
61econoline
EconoUSAparts
Casimier
BloodyKnuckles
DanTheVanMan
RodStRace
chester42
lectricman
Indian640
G-Man
Magic Bus
EconoCarl
thejonathanpaul
17 posters

NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions

thejonathanpaul
    thejonathanpaul

Number of posts : 55
    Registration date : 2010-12-03

NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions Empty NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions

Post by thejonathanpaul Fri Dec 03, 2010 7:18 pm

Hey guys just purchased this 63 ford falcon van. The seller says the heater was bypassed and does not work any insight on how i can fix this? I am in Jacksonville any other members around here? Also I am looking for some new matching front seats and also a rear seat! I have some pics of her I am super stoked to hook her up! I have big plans with some birch wood paneling a foldable seat bed and a surfboard rack.NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions 3k13m53pb5T05P05R0abebc6bfe9719301d29
    NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions -3
    NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions 3k63m33oc5Y25T45S0abg7fc0ef55897316ee

NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions Empty Re: NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions

Post by Guest Fri Dec 03, 2010 7:41 pm

very nice van. Was it on ebay or Craigslist? It looks familiar.
    thejonathanpaul
    thejonathanpaul

NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions Empty Re: NORTH FLORIDA NEWBIE here just purchased 63 Falcon van! Couple of questions

Post by thejonathanpaul Fri Dec 03, 2010 7:46 pm