VintAGE-Vans

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BRINGING IT ALL TOGETHER.... A's, G's & E's

4 posters

hello and I have know idea what i'm doing!

hello and I have know idea what i'm doing! Empty hello and I have know idea what i'm doing!

Post by Guest Sat Jul 16, 2011 6:40 pm

I really do not own this van but I should for all the work I've done. I'm new to the g van series but not at all new to restorations. I've been doing them for thirty years in colorado. A very close friend of mine asked if I could make it new again. Well It's been a very long hard 4 months but here's just a bit of whats going on in my garage! One quick question for all you long time members. Like you never here this by a photo 'file:///C:/Users/Mr%209/Desktop/jetters%20van/scooby/scooby.JPGs what year is this. Thanks for having a very cool website Cool

Last edited by weib on Sat Jul 16, 2011 6:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
    Twinpilot001
    Twinpilot001

Number of posts : 6186
    Registration date : 2009-09-28

hello and I have know idea what i'm doing! Empty Re: hello and I have know idea what i'm doing!

Post by Twinpilot001 Sat Jul 16, 2011 6:41 pm

didnt get pics heer
    DanTheVanMan
    DanTheVanMan
    Commissioner
    Commissioner

Number of posts : 7900
    Registration date : 2008-10-08

hello and I have know idea what i'm doing! Empty Re: hello and I have know idea what i'm doing!

Post by DanTheVanMan Sat Jul 16, 2011 7:04 pm

Welcome to the site weib. You might want to do some reading on "How to post pictures".

This is a good place to start:
    https://vintage-vans.forumotion.com/f42-picture-posting-101-help-only-not-for-individual-picture-posting

Dan

2004 Kawasaki KLR650
    1997 Jeep TJ Sport

My Mini Gallery

hello and I have know idea what i'm doing! Qr_cod10

<-<-<- Cruising is not a "Point A to Point B" thing, but an "Everything in between thing!  <-<-<-
    G-Man
    G-Man
    Mayor
    Mayor