VintAGE-Vans

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BRINGING IT ALL TOGETHER.... A's, G's & E's

+6
BILLS66
G-Man
andrew carter
slowflapper
m1dadio
Lazarusvan
10 posters

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST)

Lazarusvan
    Lazarusvan

Number of posts : 1293
    Registration date : 2011-02-22

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Empty SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST)

Post by Lazarusvan Mon Oct 03, 2011 7:20 am

I think one of my first moves is going to be changing the exhaust tips. I'm looking at something currently, but would like to see what else looks great on the Earlies. I've never done this before, so don't know what's out there.

Looking to change these:

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Tail_p12

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Empty Re: SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST)

Post by Guest Mon Oct 03, 2011 11:00 am

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Vanqui13

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Empty Re: SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST)

Post by Guest Mon Oct 03, 2011 11:03 am

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) 73397713
    m1dadio
    m1dadio
    Chevy Guru

Number of posts : 1778
    Registration date : 2008-10-06

Post by m1dadio Mon Oct 03, 2011 12:30 pm

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Dscn2010

SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) Dscn0115

M1D
    slowflapper
    slowflapper

Number of posts : 956
    Registration date : 2010-07-29

Post by slowflapper Tue Oct 04, 2011 12:46 pm

Lazarusvan wrote:I think one of my first moves is going to be changing the exhaust tips. I'm looking at something currently, but would like to see what else looks great on the Earlies. I've never done this before, so don't know what's out there.

Looking to change these:

man those things are sweet Smile are they on both sides?

I'd have them chromed and roll with it

eta: here's me tips:
    SHOW ME YOUR TIPS!!!!!!!!!(EXHAUST) IMG-20110319-00294
    Lazarusvan
    Lazarusvan