VintAGE-Vans

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

BRINGING IT ALL TOGETHER.... A's, G's & E's

+5
damma57
dix
RodStRace
G-Man
sasktrini
9 posters

New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle.

New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle. Empty New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle.

Post by Guest Mon Mar 28, 2011 2:48 pm

I have both front seats from my 1969 GMC Handyvan. Don't know if they would be worth anything to anybody else. Sorry I will try to get pics as soon as I can. But as I have said I suck at computers. Anyway the frames are good looks like drivers is not original but ok. Anyway this is my first attempt to post here. I am planning on having lots of questions in the future as I intend to own this van for a long time. thanks for your time.
    sasktrini
    sasktrini

Number of posts : 2067
    Registration date : 2008-05-20

New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle. Empty Re: New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle.

Post by sasktrini Mon Mar 28, 2011 3:28 pm

Welcome! Take a look around at the categories... there are categories for tech, parts, vehicles for sale... all split into A's for Mopar A models, G's for GM G vans and E's for Ford E models... and some general categories too.

Great stuff in the tech areas where we figure out how to improvise and fix stuff to keep our rides alive!
    G-Man
    G-Man
    Mayor
    Mayor

Number of posts : 30743
    Registration date : 2008-05-06

New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle. Empty Re: New guy here. Computer illiterate so be gentle.

Post by G-Man Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:17 pm

Welcome!!! Most of us suck at computers in one way or another so your not alone
    RodStRace
    RodStRace

Number of posts : 3046
    Registration date : 2010-01-21

Post by RodStRace Mon Mar 28, 2011 4:44 pm

"Anyone that says they know it all, doesn't"
    dix
    dix
    Moderator 1st Class
    Moderator 1st Class